Contact Us

Leonard Missionary Baptist Church

1100 North Compton

St. Louis, MO 63106

Office: (314) 534-1967

Fax: (314) 534-1256

 

Ministry Contact Information

 

Aerobics Ministry                            Aerobics@leonardbaptist.org

Announcement Clerk                      Announcements@leonardaptist.org

Associates Ministers Ministry      AssocMinisters@leonardbaptist.org

Audio/Video Ministry                     media@leonardbaptist.org

Birthday Club Ministry                   BirthdayClubs@leonardbaptist.org

Bus Ministry                                    BusMinistry@leonardbaptist.org

Children's Church                           ChildrensChurch@leonardbaptist.org

Christian Education                       ChristianEd@leonardbaptist.org

Culinary Committee                       CulinaryComm@leonardbaptist.org

Deacons Ministry                           Deacons@leonardbaptist.org

Deaconess Ministry                       Deaconess@leonardbaptist.org   

Health Unit                                       HealthUnit@leonardbaptist.org

Male Chorus                                    MaleMusic@leonardbaptist.org

Mass Choir                                      MassMusic@leonardbaptist.org

Meeters and Greeters                    Meeters&Greeters@leonardbaptist.org

Ministry Maintenance                    Maintenance@leonardbaptist.org

Mission Ministry                             Mission@leonardbaptist.org

Mothers Ministry                            Mothers@leonardbaptist.org

Music Ministry                                MusicMin@leonardbaptist.org

M.Y.L.O. Ministry                            MYLO@leonardbaptist.org

New Disciples Ministry                  NewDisciples@leonardbaptist.org

Office Administrator                       LMBCAdmin@leonardbaptist.org

Praise Team                                     PraiseTeam@leonardbaptist.org

Public Relations                              PR@leonardbaptist.org

S.H.O.P.                                            SHOP@leonardbaptist.org

Sistah to Sistah                               Sistah2Sistah@leonardbaptist.org

Sunday School                                SundaySchool@leonardbaptist.org

Trustee Ministry                              trusteechairman@leonardbaptist.org

TV & Radio Ministry                        media@leonardbaptist.org

Upward Praise                                 UpwardPraise@leonardbaptist.org

Ushers Ministry                               Ushers@leonardbaptist.org

Web Developer                                WebDeveloper@leonardbaptist.org

Willing Vessels                                WillingVessels@leonardbaptist.org

Yaya for Christ                                 YAYA@leonardbaptist.org

YAYAWTB                                         YAYAWTB@leonardbaptist.org

Youth Mission Ministry                  YouthMission@leonardbaptist.org

Youth Ushers                                   YouthUshers@leonardbaptist.org

Bishop Thompson                           pastorthompson@leonardbaptist.org

First Lady Thompson                     1stladythompson@leonardbaptist.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2013 - 2017 Leonard Missionary Baptist Church - All Rights Reserved.